top of page

Congrats Students!

Updated: Apr 11, 2020

Congratulations to Sam Barnett, Diya Chutani, Mira Eashwaran, Peyton Nobrega, Thomas Penhallegon (Senior), Audrey Saunders, and Maya Thille (Senior) who placed in this year's All-State Chorus! They were selected through a rigorous audition process consisting of multiple rounds. Make sure to congratulate them!

We also want to congratulate Sam Barnett, Lucas McDonald, and Audrey Saunders for making it to the final round of GHP. They have each undergone two rounds of auditions before making it to this third and final round. Wish them luck!

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page